1. Home
  2. Sync and Menus
  3. Menu Best Practices

Menu Best Practices

  • Review your edits and make sure they are saved by selecting Done.
  • Navigating your browser back without selecting Done will discard any unsaved changes. (A confirmation prompt will be displayed when navigating back)
  • Remember to select which OOS to publish your changes on.
  • Publish the changes by clicking Publish on the upper righthand corner when all edits are done. Publishing will initiate updates for your online ordering services on all or selected providers.
Updated on July 9, 2020

Related Articles